contact twitter facebook
CREATE CUSTOM PRODUCTS
We believe in the potential of 3D printing to revolutionize product development and business models.
Our software makes it simple for businesses to unlock this potential.

ABOUT TRINCKLE

Founded in 2013, trinckle was the first online 3D printing service provider in Germany. Since then it has refined its expertise and built up its software platform paramate. trinckle equips its partners with the software to leverage the full potential of 3D printing and realize innovative business opportunities.

PARAMATE:
OUR CUSTOMIZATION
SOFTWARE



paramate, makes product configuration and design automation on an unprecedented level possible. It enables the customer-specific adaptation of any product - whether patient specific prosthetics, mechanically optimized industrial components, or personalized jewelry. paramate’s powerful algorithms streamline design processes and automate even the most complex design tasks, eliminating the need for CAD know-how.

TRINCKLE 3D PRINTING SERVICE: PROFESSIONAL PRINTING FOR ANY PROJECT



Whether printing for pleasure or professionally, our 3D printing service will bring your products to life. Choose from a wide array of materials, colors, and finishes, all produced in the highest industrial quality. Model flaws should never hold up a project, our 3D model handling tools automatically scan for and repair model flaws. We also manually check each model to guarantee printability every time. For us the most important thing is that our customers get their print, their way. Our print service offers unbeatable quality, is fast, and reliable.

FOUNDING TEAM

“Customization is the killer application of 3D printing”


FLORIAN REICHLE
COMMERCIAL MANAGING DIRECTOR

MARLENE VOGEL
TECHNICAL MANAGING DIRECTOR

GUNNAR SCHULZE
TECHNICAL DIRECTOR
COMPANY CULTURE

CURIOSITY FUELS CREATIVITY

INNOVATION MEETS PERFECTION

CUSTOM USER EXPERIENCES

OPEN COMMUNICATION

MANY HANDS MAKE LIGHT WORK
When people are curious they discover creative solutions. We encourage our team to stay open to new and unexpected possibilities, that allow us to develop products with unparalleled capabilities to better serve our clients.
Perfection happens step by step. We believe in agile development, challenging our status quo, and striving to constantly out do our best. Because we always push ourselves, we can offer our clients the best solutions.
Custom is at the heart of what we do, so naturally we don’t believe in the one-size-fits-all approach. We work with our clients to understand their goals and needs, so we can guarantee they and their customers get exactly what they need.
Whether within our team or when we’re working with clients, we believe that the best results are achieved through open communication. Our partnerships are built on trust and openness, and we pride ourselves on being a reliable, trust-worthy partner.
When you pull together, there is nothing you can’t achieve, that’s why teamwork is so important to us. We combine the extensive and diverse skill sets of our team to tackle each project and guarantee the best results for our clients.
Copyright © trinckle, 2018

Kontakt twitter facebook
CREATE CUSTOM PRODUCTS
Wir glauben an das Potential des 3D-Drucks, Produkte und Geschäftsmodelle zu revolutionieren.
Unsere Software ermöglicht es Unternehmen, das volle Potential des 3D-Drucks auszuschöpfen.

ÜBER TRINCKLE

trinckle wurde 2013 als erster deutscher Online 3D-Druckservice gegründet. Seitdem baut trinckle nicht nur seine AM-Expertise aus, sondern auch seine Software-Plattform paramate. trinckle ermöglicht seinen Partnern, die Vorteile Additiver Fertigung voll auszuschöpfen und innovative Geschäftsmodelle umzusetzen.

PARAMATE: UNSERE CUSTOMIZATION SOFTWARE



paramate ermöglicht die Konfiguration von Produkten und die Design-Automatisierung auf einem bislang unbekannten Level. Kundenspezifische Produktanpassungen werden möglich – egal ob auf den Patienten zugeschnittene Prothesen, mechanisch optimierte Industriekomponenten oder personalisierter Schmuck. Mithilfe intelligenter Algorithmen lassen sich durch paramate selbst komplexe Designprozesse automatisieren, ohne dass CAD-Know-how benötigt wird.



TRINCKLE 3D-DRUCKSERVICE: PROFESSIONELLE 3D-DRUCK FÜR JEDES PROJEKT



Ob im Hobbybereich oder professionellen Umfeld, können Sie Ihre Produkte mit Hilfe von unserem 3D-Druckservice verwirklichen. Ihnen steht das komplette Spektrum von Materialien, Farben und Oberflächenbehandlungen zur Verfügung, und das in höchster industrieller Qualität. Um Probleme und Verzögerungen schon im Ansatz zu vermeiden, prüft unsere Modell-Reparatur Software prüft Ihr Modell und behebt Fehler automatisch. Zusätzlich untersuchen wir auch jedes Modell manuell für sichere Druckbarkeit. Für uns zählt, dass unsere Kunden Ihre Drucke genau so bekommen, wie sie sie haben möchten. Der trinckle Druckservice bietet unschlagbare Qualität, schnell und zuverlässig.



GRÜNDERTEAM

“Customization ist die Killer-App des 3D-Drucks.”


FLORIAN REICHLE
KAUFMÄNNISCHER GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER

MARLENE VOGEL
TECHNISCHE GESCHÄFTSFÜHRERIN

GUNNAR SCHULZE
TECHNISCHER LEITER
UNTERNEHMENSKULTUR

NEUGIER TREIBT KREATIVITÄT

INNOVATION TRIFFT PERFEKTION

CUSTOM USER EXPERIENCES

OFFENE KOMMUNIKATION

VIELE HÄNDE - SCHNELLES ENDE
Neugierige Menschen entdecken kreative Lösungen. Wir ermuntern unser Team zu Offenheit gegenüber neuen und unerwarteten Möglichkeiten. So können wir Produkte mit unvergleichbaren Fähigkeiten entwickeln, um die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden besser zu bedienen.
Perfektion kommt Schritt für Schritt. Wir glauben an agile Entwicklung, hinterfragen den Status-Quo und streben nach dem Besten. Indem wir immer noch einen Schritt weiter gehen, können wir unseren Kunden die besten Lösungen bieten.
Maßgeschneiderte Lösungen stehen bei uns im Mittelpunkt. Wir glauben nicht an die Lösung von der Stange. Wir arbeiten eng mit unseren Kunden zusammen, um ihre Ziele und Bedürfnisse zu verstehen. So gewährleisten wir, dass unsere Kunden immer genau das bekommen, was sie brauchen.
Ganz gleich ob im Team oder im Projekt mit dem Kunden - wir glauben, dass die besten Ergebnisse durch offene Kommunikation entstehen. Vertrauen und Offenheit sind die Grundsteine unserer Partnerschaften. Wir sind stolz darauf, ein zuverlässiger, vertrauenswürdiger Partner zu sein.
Wenn alle an dem gleichen Strang ziehen, ist alles möglich. Deswegen ist uns Teamarbeit sehr wichtig. Wir bringen die diversen und umfangreichen Fähigkeiten unseres Teams zusammen, um jedes Projekt anzupacken und die besten Resultate für unsere Kunden zu erzielen.
Copyright © trinckle, 2016